South Nottinghamshire Academy uses an online Parents' Evening booking system.

Information will be sent to parents prior to each evening and this enables parents to book appointments for each member of staff they wish to see.  Appointments usually start at 4pm and end at 7pm

If you have any issues with using the online system, please contact the Academy directly and we will be able to book the appointments for you.

DATE

EVENT

TIME

Thurs 28 Sept 2017

Year 5/6 Open Evening

6.00-8.00pm    

Tues 17 October 2017

6th Form Open Evening

5.00-7.00pm

Thur 2 November 2017

Year 13 Parents Evening       

4.00-6.00pm

Wed 10 January 2018

Year 11 Parents Evening

4.00-7.00pm

Tues 6th February 2018

Year 12 Parents Evening

4.00-6.00pm

Tues 13th February 2018    

Year 10 Parents Evening

4.00-7.00pm

Wed 28th February 2018

Year 8 Parents Evening

4.00-7.00pm

Thur 22 March 2018

Year 9 Parents Evening

4.00-7.00pm

Tues 24 April 2018

Year 7 Parents Evening

4.00-7.00pm

Thur 28 June 2018

UCAS Evening

6.00-7.00pm