Executive Head

  • Mr Andrew Burns


  • Mr Dan Philpotts

Chair of Governors

  •  Mr Simon Healy

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the school office or via post to Mr S Healy c/o South Nottinghamshire Academy

Community Governors

  • Miss Deborah Porter
  • Cllr Hayley Chewings
  • Mr Jim Richardson
  • Mr Simon Healy
  • Mr Simon Draycon

Parent Governors

  • Mrs Rhian Barker
  • Mrs Naomi Smith
  • Mrs Natalie Dear
  • Mr Tim O'Donnell

Teacher Governors

  • Mr Mark siviter
  • Mrs Julia Marks

Associate Members (appointed by governing body)